Primydeal.com is legit or a scam, website info, reviews

Primydeal.com reviews. Is legit or a scam, can you trust primydeal.com ? Date of last check: 2024-03-13

Used for content that cannot be categorized into a specific category.

Primydeal.com belongs to Uncategorized category.

Not popular, but newly established website Visit website go

Such websites seem dangerous. Do your manual research though.

Low confidence rating. This site appears unsafe to use.

primydeal.com Reviews & Scam

Pros and cons about Primydeal.com

WHAT WE LIKE IN Primydeal.com:

This website is safe according to DNSFilter
This website has a valid SSL certificate and allows for a secure connection.

WHAT WE DON'T LIKE IN Primydeal.com:

The domain name of this website has been newly registered. Please be careful
Security rating appears low : 9
This website has just been created.
Not Popular, Very few users visit this website and it is less well known.
Social media accounts that we could not find on the website.
facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube

Consumer Complaints and Reviews about Primydeal.com

Be the first one to review

No reviews have been left for Primydeal.com on SafeWebTalk.com

1.0
Total reviews: 1 Averate score : 1.0 stars SafeWebTalk Score: 9

Add your review

Reviews for Primydeal.com

User Profil Photo Mister Customer
They are an illegal scam site. Primydeal com primydeal.shop They do not have any products and do not work with Best Buy or Costco. They create fake shipping IDs with 17Track and USPS etc to fake like a product has been shipped. They have fake locations too. US and Canada.
Last address Portland Oregon, Arizona, California now Canada.New website posted today 3/27/24 called Primyshop and you can only use PayPal. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING THEY WILL SCAM YOU. Update now under Primydeal.shop California number 1(408)67***092 bdk***b@gmail they want you to pay with PayPal only so they can make it more difficult for you to get a refund. Review date 2024-03-27 22:54:42
Review Star

Using little-known sites can come with several risks, including

primydeal.com may have a structure that has deficiencies in terms of security. Malicious individuals may try to obtain users information or engage in fraudulent activities by using the weak points of the platform.

Security vulnerabilities on the platform may cause users personal and financial information to be compromised. Incidents such as theft of credit card information or phishing attacks can lead to serious financial losses.

Untrustworthy connections and unsafe websites can lead to users information falling into the hands of cybercriminals. This may pose serious risks to the security of the platform.

Unconscious behavior of users may further weaken the security of the platform. Relying on information from unreliable sources or clicking on suspicious links can lead to users information being compromised.

Tighter security measures may need to be taken for the security of primydeal.com users. It is important to use strong passwords, choose reliable websites and perform regular security checks.

As a result, the insecure nature of primydeal.com may result in users information being compromised. More efforts are needed to improve the security of the platform.


Website info

DETECTION URL

Primydeal.com

TITLE

Best Buy Outlet | Free Shipping from the US

DOMAIN REGISTRATION E-MAIL

[email protected]

DOMAIN AGE

Current: 33 days

DOMAIN REGISTRAR

namesilo, llc

SSL ISSUER

Google Trust Services LLC

Server IP info

IP

primydeal.com

COUNTRY

Canada 🇨🇦

NAME OF ORGANIZATION

Cloudflare, Inc.

DESCRIPTION

We offer high quality products at extremely competitive prices, covered by the same warranty and return policy.

Why does primydeal.com have an average to good trust score?

Primydeal.com most likely looks like a scam site, it may not be legit and safe.

Best Buy Outlet | Free Shipping from the US (Primydeal.com) project was created on 12 March ,2024. The calculation will expire on 12 March ,2025 unless the development team extends it. This website is hosted on servers located in Canada 🇨🇦 Approximately 33 days have passed since it was founded.As far as we can see, it is a newly established website

Our algorithm gave the review of Primydeal.com a relatively Low score. We have based this rating on the data we were able to collect about the site on the Internet such as the country in which the website is hosted, if an SSL certificate is used and reviews found on other websites. Our algorithm resulted in a total score of 9

The domain registration location appears to be namesilo, llc. Generally, check the domain name registrar. If you do not have a crypto purchase, you can access the registrant information through the company.

When we examined the name server records, we saw that he was not using the CloudFlare DNS system. The records appear to be ns2.dnsowl.com ns3.dnsowl.com ns1.dnsowl.com

Technical and Software Analyses of Primydeal.com

Code 200
Status HTTP/1.1 301 Moved Permanently
server cloudflare
date Wed, 13 Mar 2024 19:02:05 GMT
content-type text/html; charset=UTF-8
connection close

NS ns2.dnsowl.com
NS ns3.dnsowl.com
NS ns1.dnsowl.com

A 104.18.24.121
Frequently Asked Question
Is primydeal.com down?
When we last checked on March 14, 2024, primydeal.com was accessible. Being accessible does not necessarily mean that the site is open. Please check.
Is primydeal.com legit or scam?
The domain name was registered within 6 months. This website is newly established and has low ratings. It is recorded in our records with 9 Ratings. This website looks risky. That's why you should be careful.
When primydeal.com started?
Primydeal.com domain name is registered on March 12, 2024.
From where primydeal.com is operating?
The primydeal.com domain name was registered on March 12, 2024. We see that you registered approximately 33 days ago.

Summary Analysis Primydeal.com

HTML page Analysis

Our systems could not read the source code of primydeal.com. We may have concluded our research by visiting here again soon. Apart from this, we see that it has a low rating score. This website may not be legitimate and may have been set up to defraud you.

Social Media Analysis

We could not find any social media accounts on primydeal.com. These links are important for user interactions. Scam sites usually do not quickly set up a website and add social media accounts. They don't want to be recorded. We also see that it has a low Rating score. This website may seem risky, please be careful.

Location Icon
Latitude: 43.6532
Longitude: -79.3832
Country: Canada 🇨🇦
Region: ON

Last checks website legit

Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Suspicious Website
Suspicious Website
Suspicious Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Suspicious Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website