Goboxseacans.com is legit or a scam, website info, reviews

Goboxseacans.com reviews. Is legit or a scam, can you trust goboxseacans.com ? Date of last check: 2024-03-22

Covers online shopping, product reviews, sales platforms, etc.

Goboxseacans.com belongs to Shopping category.

Not popular, but newly established website Visit website go

Such websites can be dangerous. Do your manual research though.

Medium confidence rating. This site appears to be moderately safe to use.

goboxseacans.com Reviews & Scam

Pros and cons about Goboxseacans.com

WHAT WE LIKE IN Goboxseacans.com:

This website is safe according to DNSFilter
This website has a valid SSL certificate and allows for a secure connection.

WHAT WE DON'T LIKE IN Goboxseacans.com:

The domain name of this website has been newly registered. Please be careful
Security rating appears low : 19
This website has just been created.
Not Popular, Very few users visit this website and it is less well known.
Social media accounts that we could not find on the website.
facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube

Consumer Complaints and Reviews about Goboxseacans.com

Be the first one to review

No reviews have been left for Goboxseacans.com on SafeWebTalk.com

1.0
Total reviews: 1 Averate score : 1.0 stars SafeWebTalk Score: 19

Add your review

Reviews for Goboxseacans.com

User Profil Photo Patrick Manning
This is another shipping container scam. Quoted price half of what anyone else charges. Their website points to an address that actually belongs to a real container company - https://www.agccanada.com They say they are an Australian company yet their address states Canada and their domain is hosted in Europe with a website that was just registered 84 days ago. Nice try.
Review Star

⚠️Using medium-secure sites may pose various risks.

goboxseacans.com has an intermediate level of security among shopping sites. It implements some basic security measures to protect users personal and financial information.

However, additional measures may need to be taken to ensure the security of the platform. For example, using strong passwords or enabling two-factor authentication.

Users should be careful about the reliability of sellers and products on the platform and avoid fake or misleading content.

Secure connections and encryption protocols help protect users information from cyber attacks.

goboxseacans.com cares about the security of users and constantly updates and improves security measures to ensure a safe shopping environment on the platform.

As a result, goboxseacans.com users can enjoy a safe online shopping experience on a shopping platform equipped with moderate security measures. However, it is important to be mindful of security and follow safe shopping practices.


Website info

DETECTION URL

Goboxseacans.com

TITLE

Home - GoBox Seacans

DOMAIN REGISTRATION E-MAIL

[email protected]

DOMAIN AGE

Current: 98 days

DOMAIN REGISTRAR

hosting concepts b.v. d/b/a registrar.eu

SSL ISSUER

GoGetSSL

Server IP info

IP

51.77.72.43

COUNTRY

Germany 🇩🇪

NAME OF ORGANIZATION

OVH Sp. z o. o

DESCRIPTION

GO BOX SEACANS SHIPPING CONTAINERS ARE THE EXPERTS IN CONTAINER SALES (289) 778-5068 GET A QUOTE Shipping Containers for sale Call (289) 778-5068 Get Quote BUYING A SHIPPING CONTAINER GoBox Seacans Shipping Containers is a Canadian owned and operated shipping container business. With decades of experience within the shipping container industry, GoBox Seacans Shipping Containers

Why does goboxseacans.com have an average to good trust score?

Goboxseacans.com most likely looks like a scam site, it may not be legit and safe.

Home - GoBox Seacans (Goboxseacans.com) project was created on 08 January ,2024. The calculation will expire on 08 January ,2025 unless the development team extends it. This website is hosted on servers located in Germany 🇩🇪 Approximately 98 days have passed since it was founded.As far as we can see, it is a newly established website

Our algorithm gave the review of Goboxseacans.com a relatively Low score. We have based this rating on the data we were able to collect about the site on the Internet such as the country in which the website is hosted, if an SSL certificate is used and reviews found on other websites. Our algorithm resulted in a total score of 19

The domain registration location appears to be hosting concepts b.v. d/b/a registrar.eu. Generally, check the domain name registrar. If you do not have a crypto purchase, you can access the registrant information through the company.

When we examined the name server records, we saw that he was not using the CloudFlare DNS system. The records appear to be ns1.cloudoon.com ns3.cloudoon.org ns2.cloudoon.net

Technical and Software Analyses of Goboxseacans.com

Code 200
Status HTTP/1.0 200 OK
connection close

NS ns1.cloudoon.com
NS ns3.cloudoon.org
NS ns2.cloudoon.net

A 51.77.72.43
MX goboxseacans.com
TXT v=spf1 +a +mx +ip4:141.95.3.58 ~all
Frequently Asked Question
Is goboxseacans.com down?
When we examined goboxseacans.com, access control was not provided at the moment. Please check.
Is goboxseacans.com legit or scam?
The domain name was registered within 6 months. This website is newly established and has low ratings. It is recorded in our records with 19 Ratings. This website looks risky. That's why you should be careful.
When goboxseacans.com started?
Goboxseacans.com domain name is registered on January 08, 2024.
From where goboxseacans.com is operating?
The goboxseacans.com domain name was registered on January 08, 2024. We see that you registered approximately 98 days ago.

Summary Analysis Goboxseacans.com

HTML page Analysis

We did not detect content similar to previously found scam sites. This does not mean that the site is safe. In general, fake websites can be prepared in an amateur or professional manner and can deceive you. When we examine the site, it seems legal, but we still see that the rating score is low. We see that it got a bad score from us with 19 rating points. But do your personal research.

Social Media Analysis

We could not find any social media accounts on goboxseacans.com. These links are important for user interactions. Scam sites usually do not quickly set up a website and add social media accounts. They don't want to be recorded. We also see that it has a low Rating score. This website may seem risky, please be careful.

Location Icon
Latitude: 50.3986
Longitude: 8.07958
Country: Germany 🇩🇪
Region: HE

Last checks website legit

Suspicious Website
Suspicious Website
Suspicious Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Suspicious Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Suspicious Website
Medium Secure Website