Anese.co is legit or a scam, website info, reviews

Anese.co reviews. Is legit or a scam, can you trust anese.co ? Date of last check: 2024-02-24

Covers fashion trends, beauty tips, makeup, etc.

Anese.co belongs to Fashion and Beauty category.

Not popular, but an old website Visit website go

Such websites can be dangerous. Do your manual research though.

Medium confidence rating. This site appears to be moderately safe to use.

anese.co Reviews & Scam

Pros and cons about Anese.co

WHAT WE LIKE IN Anese.co:

This website is safe according to DNSFilter
The domain name was registered a long time ago
This website is more than 6 months old
This website is over 1 year old
This website has a valid SSL certificate and allows for a secure connection.

WHAT WE DON'T LIKE IN Anese.co:

Security rating appears low : 21
Social media accounts that we could not find on the website.
facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube

Consumer Complaints and Reviews about Anese.co

Be the first one to review

No reviews have been left for Anese.co on SafeWebTalk.com

1.0
Total reviews: 2 Averate score : 1.0 stars SafeWebTalk Score: 21

Add your review

Reviews for Anese.co

User Profil Photo Shelby Fiedler
Anese.co scammed me. I ordered from them March 6th, 2024 and haven’t received any package. When I try to track the package I have no tracking number or carrier. The website says I paid for the product but the delivery wasn’t fulfilled. I contacted them and received no replies and for some reason I can’t log into my account and when I try it says they already have my email, I changed my password and the website says no orders. I can’t even get a refund and I spent over $50. Very disappointing. DO NOT BUY!!
Review Star
User Profil Photo PATRICIA D BEASLEY
Anese takes your money and never sends item(s) and or responds to your messages. However, they are constantly posting to facebook but ignoring every one.
Review Star

⚠️Using medium-secure sites may pose various risks.

The moderate security of Fashion and Beauty websites is an important issue that users should pay attention to. Such websites may involve some security risks, but they can be used safely if the right precautions are taken.

Moderately secure Fashion and Beauty websites take various measures to protect users' personal information. Various security measures are implemented to protect users' privacy and ensure their security.

anese.co indicates that medium-safe websites help their users protect themselves from harmful content. Users should choose safe Fashion and Beauty websites and focus on content from reliable sources.

Medium-secure Fashion and Beauty websites take security measures to protect users' devices from malware. This can reduce users' online security risks and provide a safe online experience.

Users should be careful when shopping on moderately secure Fashion and Beauty websites and choose reliable payment methods. This can help protect them against fraud and phishing attempts.

As a result, anese.co recommends its users to choose medium-safe Fashion and Beauty websites and develop safe shopping habits. Engaging in conscious online behavior can improve online security and help users protect their personal data.


Website info

DETECTION URL

Anese.co

TITLE

N/A

DOMAIN REGISTRATION E-MAIL

[email protected]

DOMAIN AGE

Current: 3091 days

DOMAIN REGISTRAR

godaddy.com, llc

SSL ISSUER

Let's Encrypt

Server IP info

IP

23.227.38.32

COUNTRY

Canada 🇨🇦

NAME OF ORGANIZATION

Shopify, Inc.

Why does anese.co have an average to good trust score?

Anese.co most likely looks like a scam site, it may not be legit and safe.

Anese.co project was created on 29 October ,2015. The calculation will expire on 28 October ,2024 unless the development team extends it. This website is hosted on servers located in Canada 🇨🇦 Approximately 3091 days have passed since it was founded.

Our algorithm gave the review of Anese.co a relatively Low score. We have based this rating on the data we were able to collect about the site on the Internet such as the country in which the website is hosted, if an SSL certificate is used and reviews found on other websites. Our algorithm resulted in a total score of 21

The domain registration location appears to be godaddy.com, llc. Generally, check the domain name registrar. If you do not have a crypto purchase, you can access the registrant information through the company.

When we examined the name server records, we saw that he was not using the CloudFlare DNS system. The records appear to be ns51.domaincontrol.com ns52.domaincontrol.com

Technical and Software Analyses of Anese.co

Code 200
Status HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden
server cloudflare
date Sat, 24 Feb 2024 12:25:02 GMT
content-type text/html; charset=UTF-8
connection close

NS ns51.domaincontrol.com
NS ns52.domaincontrol.com

A 23.227.38.32
MX anese-co.mail.protection.outlook.com
TXT klaviyo-site-verification=QK7eM9
TXT v=spf1 include:_spf.mlsend.com include:secureserver.net -all
TXT google-site-verification=pVNKg0uM_-TZhpDoon32z2pBRhQO12tHQffKaHtN6Ls
TXT NETORGFT12363827.onmicrosoft.com
Frequently Asked Question
Is anese.co down?
When we last checked on February 29, 2024, access to anese.co was not available. Just because it is not accessible does not mean that the site is closed. Please check.
Is anese.co legit or scam?
This domain was registered more than 6 months ago. This website does not appear to be newly established. Our research scores were low. It is displayed as 21 Scores. You should still do your research.
When anese.co started?
Anese.co domain name is registered on October 29, 2015.
From where anese.co is operating?
The anese.co domain name was registered on October 29, 2015. We see that you registered approximately 3091 days ago.

Summary Analysis Anese.co

HTML page Analysis

Our systems could not read the source code of anese.co. We may have concluded our research by visiting here again soon. Apart from this, we see that it has a low rating score. This website may not be legitimate and may have been set up to defraud you.

Social Media Analysis

We could not find any social media accounts on anese.co. These links are important for user interactions. Scam sites usually do not quickly set up a website and add social media accounts. They don't want to be recorded. We also see that it has a low Rating score. This website may seem risky, please be careful.

Location Icon
Latitude: 45.4153
Longitude: -75.6894
Country: Canada 🇨🇦
Region: ON

Last checks website legit

Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Suspicious Website
Medium Secure Website
Suspicious Website
Medium Secure Website
Suspicious Website
Suspicious Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website
Medium Secure Website